View Full Version : Create Talents - Who are they?
surrealifez
10-07-2007, 04:31 PM
Any one heard of this company call create talents pte ltd at singapore shopping centre?? Is it a scam?
www.createtalents.com
westwest1
10-07-2007, 04:36 PM
they are not a scam...they are a proper company...but you need to pay for your portfolio...
their portfolio done is "WOW" swee arr...:eek:
surrealifez
10-07-2007, 05:11 PM
You know their models or?? how u get to see their portfolio?
is it expensive?? Recently approach by them at orchard, today they call to interview me. Want to know more about this company.
Doesn't look like a modelling agency....
surrealifez
10-07-2007, 07:00 PM
I saw this. Really got to be careful. :mad2: http://forum.mediacorp.com.sg/board/showthread.php?threadid=34108&perpage=15&pagenumber=5
http://forum.mediacorp.com.sg/board/showthread.php?postid=1595788#post1595788[/HTML][/HTML]
When it's too good to be true. It isn't true.
westwest1
10-07-2007, 08:12 PM
You know their models or?? how u get to see their portfolio?
is it expensive?? Recently approach by them at orchard, today they call to interview me. Want to know more about this company.
Doesn't look like a modelling agency....
:confused1:
I saw this. Really got to be careful. :mad2: http://forum.mediacorp.com.sg/board/showthread.php?threadid=34108&perpage=15&pagenumber=5
http://forum.mediacorp.com.sg/board/showthread.php?postid=1595788#post1595788[/HTML][/HTML]
Cross model is a true pro agency for model...go to them...will not regret...my friend she went was very happy...your comp card is suppose to be free unlike CT...you got to pay...
babylox
09-09-2008, 02:53 PM
Any one heard of this company call create talents pte ltd at singapore shopping centre?? Is it a scam?
www.createtalents.com
Don't look like scam leh. I found these URL.
http://collettem.createtalents.com/
http://dasd.createtalents.com
http://kelvinh.createtalents.com
http://fredericky.createtalents.com
The girl mentioned that she got scouted and got assignments...
One guy even went overseas for shoot... How cool!
BTW, why do you all think it is a scam huh? I don't think if the models get cheated, they will even write good things about create talents lo...
Don't look like scam leh. I found these URL.
http://collettem.createtalents.com/
http://dasd.createtalents.com
http://kelvinh.createtalents.com
http://fredericky.createtalents.com
The girl mentioned that she got scouted and got assignments...
One guy even went overseas for shoot... How cool!
BTW, why do you all think it is a scam huh? I don't think if the models get cheated, they will even write good things about create talents lo...
First post and you choose to comment in this thread that's over a year and two months old, seems dubious to me.
Anyway, always check and double check. If you accept the terms and conditions then don't come crying. Know what you're signing and read every T&Cs carefully. If unsure, bring the contract back and consult any lawyer friends.
Do not be pressurized into signing anything.
I will lock this thread because it's already stale and I see no future use for this thread. If you feel the need to unlock it, please approach the admins for discussion.
I have verified the links and they seem to be just re-direct to blogger.com which is an open/free Blog.
The blogs are also freshly created with only 1 blog post.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.